Practicing Positive Leadership – Kim Cameron

Practicing Positive Leadership – Kim Cameron

USD $18.95

Available

Kim Cameron provides empirical research, confirming these outcomes, and giving five proven practices for successfully leading individual employees and organisations to flourish and be effective.

Available

SKU: PRO-142 Category:

Description

Revolutionising traditional approaches to leading and managing, positive leadership has shown to produce high performance, and generate results that are extremely better than normal. Kim Cameron provides empirical research, confirming these outcomes, and giving five proven practices for successfully leading individual employees and organisations to flourish and be effective.

Additional information

Weight0.2 kg
Dimensions21.5 × 14 × 1.5 cm

Upcoming Courses

Wed 22

Strengths Profile Accreditation – Virtual Classroom July 2020

Wednesday 22 July - 9:00 am - Monday 27 July - 1:00 pm AEST
Tue 28

Positive HR – Using the Science of Emotional Intelligence in HR Practice

Tuesday 28 July - 11:00 am - Thursday 30 July - 1:00 pm AEST
Aug 18

Foundations of EI (Central Europe Time Zone) – Virtual Classroom

Tuesday 18 August - 9:00 am - Thursday 20 August - 11:00 am CEST
Sep 08

Foundations of EI (Eastern Australia Timezone) – Virtual Classroom

Tuesday 8 September - 10:00 am - Thursday 10 September - 12:00 pm AEST
Sep 09

Strengths Profile Accreditation – Virtual Classroom September 2020

Wednesday 9 September - 9:00 am - Monday 14 September - 1:00 pm AEST